Upcoming Events:
  • Wednesday 8 November 2017: Year 11 Business Studies & Sociology Trip
  • Thursday 9 November 2017: Inter-House Athletics Championship
  • Friday 10 November 2017: Second Exeat
  • Sunday 12 November 2017: Return from Exeat/Visiting Day
  • Friday 17 November 2017: Swahili Trip
  • Saturday 18 November 2017: Under-15 Soccer Tournament
  • Saturday 25 November 2017: Peer Support Club Hiking Trip
  • Thursday 7 December 2017: Christmas Carol
  • Friday 8 December 2017: Closing Day

About Us

Admission

Academics

Apply Online

  

  

Welcome to Naisula School
Located only 74kms from Nairobi, Naisula School is set in the serene plains of Maasailand. We offer a conducive learning environment for a student, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. Naisula School has a clear vision and commitment to combine academic excellence in secondary education following the British National Curriculum with wellrounded development of its students. The school is a full boarding co-educational institution.

  

Student Life

Student life at Naisula School is a rich and vibrant experience. Striving to provide a well balanced spiritual, academic and social well-being, students are encouraged to both serve and participate in and beyond our community. With plenty of room for opportunity, students can engage in a variety of sports, arts and other student-driven clubs

Naisula School | ACADEMICS


Why Choose Naisula School?

Clear vision and commitment to combine academic excellence in secondary education through the IGCSE curricula, with well-rounded development of our students.

Excellent full boarding facilities
Full range of sports facilities on a 25 acre site and strong sports development program.
Offers all-round education priced to give value.
Fully equipped science and computer laboratories, Art/Design, and music resource centres.
Conveniently located in the serene plains of Maasailand, only 84 kilometers from Nairobi.
Qualified, experienced, all-rounded staff to drive the institution’s vision and objectives.

Upcoming Events

 

Year 11 Business Studies & Sociology Trip : Ipsos Synovate

Wed 8th Nov 2017,@ 8:00AM - 04:00PM

Inter-House Athletics Championship

Thu 9th Nov 2017,@ 8:00AM - 04:00PM

Second Exeat

Fri 10th Nov 2017,@ 3:30AM - 06:00PM

Return from Exeat/Visiting Day

Sun 12th Nov 2017,@ 8:00AM - 06:00PM

Swahili Trip: Wasta Centre

Fri 17th Nov 2017,@ 7:00AM - 04:00PM

Under-15 Soccer Tournament

Sat 18th Nov 2017,@ 8:00AM - 04:00PM

Peer Support Club Hiking Trip : Longonot

Sat 25th Nov 2017,@ 7:00AM - 04:00PM

Christmas Carol

Thu 7th Dec 2017,@ 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Closing Day

Fri 8th Dec 2017,@ 7:00AM

Opening Day - Second Term 2017/2018

Sun 7th Jan 2018,@ 12:00PM - 06:00PM

Certification

CONTACTS

  • Location: Off Nairobi-Namanga Road
  • P.O Box 41-01100 Kajiado,Kenya
  • +(254)712245702 | +(254)787635494
  • +(254)20 2186656
  • Email: info@naisulaschool.ac.ke
  • admin@naisulaschool.ac.ke
  • How to get to us (directions)